Undergraduate Certificate


TS Certificate Director
Naveen Verma

Information Technology Track Director
Arvind Narayanan

Executive Committee
Elizabeth M. Armstrong, Sociology, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
Mung Chiang, Electrical Engineering
Angela Creager, History
Michael Gordin, History
Andrea LaPaugh, Computer Science
Sharad Malik, Electrical Engineering
Margaret Martonosi, Computer Science
Arvind Narayanan, Computer Science
Matthew Salganik, Sociology

Program Manager
Laura Cummings-Abdo