Students

    Current CITP Graduate Student Fellows are listed below. Graduate Student Fellows come from departments across campus and are involved in many of the activities of the Center for Information Technology Policy. Find more information on becoming a Graduate Student Fellow here.

    Ryan Amos

    Computer Science
    312 Sherrerd Hall
    rbamos@cs.princeton.edu

    Noah Apthorpe

    Computer Science
    304 Sherrerd Hall
    apthorpe@cs.princeton.edu

    Clark Bernier

    Sociology
    cbernier@princeton.edu

    Ben Burgess

    Computer Science
    bburgess@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Paul Ellenbogen

    Computer Science
    pe5@cs.princeton.edu
    304 Sherrerd Hall

    Jordan Holland

    Computer Science
    jordanah@cs.princeton.edu
    304 Sherrerd Hall

    Austin Hounsel

    Computer Science
    ahounsel@cs.princeton.edu
    304 Sherrerd Hall

    Harry Kalodner

    Computer Science
    kalodner@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Kevin Lee

    Computer Science
    kvnl@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Arunesh Mathur

    Computer Science
    amathur@cs.princeton.edu
    304 Sherrerd Hall

    Marcela Melara

    Computer Science
    melara@cs.princeton.edu

    Malte Moeser

    Computer Science
    mmoeser@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Hooman Mohajeri Moghaddam

    Electrical Engineering
    hoomanm@princeton.edu
    304 Sherrerd Hall

    Youcef Moumena

    Computer Science
    ymoumena@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    David Reinecke

    Sociology
    reinecke@princeton.edu
    Wallace Hall

    Laura M. Roberts

    Computer Science
    laurar@cs.princeton.edu
    304 Sherrerd Hall

    Sepehr Shahshahani

    Politics
    sepehrs@princeton.edu
    Corwin Hall

    Current CITP Technology and Society, Information Technology Track certificate students are listed below. Find more information here to learn about the many other opportunities for undergraduates to be involved with CITP.

    Tony Chen

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2020
    tonyac@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Casey Chow

    Computer Science
    2019
    TS certificate student

    Jeremy Colvin

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2019
    jgcolvin@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    James Cuffe

    Computer Science
    2019
    jcuffe@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Caroline Davis

    Sociology
    2019
    cgd3@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Simone Downs

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2020
    sdowns@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    John Ennis

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2019
    jennis@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Isabella Faccone

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2021
    ifaccone@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Andrew Griffin

    Computer Science
    2020
    andrewjg@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Maia Hamin

    Computer Science
    2020
    mhamin@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Hadley Irwin

    English
    2020
    hirwin@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Nergis Khan

    Neuroscience
    2019
    nckhan@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Jiayang (Jay) Li

    Computer Science
    2019
    jiayangl@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Robert Liu

    Computer Science
    2020
    TS certificate student

    Grace Miles

    Computer Science
    2019
    gmiles@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Heather Milke

    French
    2019
    hmilke@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Stephanie Nelson

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2021
    snnelson@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Chelsea Ng

    Economics
    2019
    cnng@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Jessica Nyquist

    Computer Science
    2019
    jnyquist@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Pelumi Odimayo

    Computer Science
    2019
    oodimayo@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Morlan Osgood

    Computer Science
    2020
    morlano@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    José L. Pabon

    Math
    2019
    jlpabon@math.princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Cierra Robson

    African American Studies
    2019
    crobson@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Alexander Rogers

    Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
    2020
    aprogers@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Peter Russell

    Electrical Engineering
    2019
    peter.russell@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Matteo Russo

    Computer Science
    2020
    matteor@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Spencer Sands

    Computer Science
    2020
    ssands@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Vincent Schweinhart

    Economics
    2020
    vls@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Rebecca Senatore

    Slavic Languages and Literature
    2020
    sentatore@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Ayushi Sinha

    Computer Science
    2020
    ayushis@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Selina Wang

    Computer Science
    2020
    sw24@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Antonia (Toni) Xu

    History
    2020
    aexu@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Anika Yardi

    Computer Science
    2021
    ayardi@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    CITP Interns

    Summer 2017

    Alishah Chator, University of Maryland
    Rachana Balasubramanian, Princeton
    Jessica May, TBA

    Summer 2016

    Caio Burgardt, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco in Brazil
    Grant Storey, Princeton University

    CITP Emeritus Graduate Students

    Matvey Arye

    Computer Science

    Deborah Beim

    Politics

    Aaron Blankstein

    Computer Science

    Sarah Brayne

    Sociology

    Joseph A. Calandrino

    Computer Science

    Miles Carlsten

    Computer Science

    William Clarkson

    Computer Science

    Yusuf Dahl

    Woodrow Wilson School

    Ian Davey

    Computer Science

    Annie Edmundson

    Computer Science

    Steve Englehardt

    Computer Science

    Ariel Feldman

    Computer Science

    Daniel T. Goetz

    Economics

    Steven Goldfeder

    Computer Science

    Josh K. Goldstein

    Woodrow Wilson School

    Sibren Isaacman

    Electrical Engineering

    Nicholas A. Jones

    Computer Science

    Karen Levy

    Sociology

    Joshua Kroll

    Computer Science

    Christian Moser

    Economics

    Lauren Senesac

    Sociology

    Muhammad Shahbaz

    Computer Science

    Harlan Yu

    Computer Science

    CITP Emeritus Undergraduate Students

    Gabriel Alvarez

    Politics
    2014

    Mario Alvarez

    Computer Science
    2014

    Gabriel Ambruso

    Computer Science
    201

    Ray Auduong

    Architecture
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Jasika Bawa

    Electrical Engineering
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Genevieve Bentz

    English
    2012

    Adam Berman

    Computer Science
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Kelly Bojic

    Economics
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Luke Brahm

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2016

    Andrew Bristow

    Sociology
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Alexa Cerf

    Near Eastern Studies
    2015

    Elinor (Nora) Buck

    Psychology
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Stephanie Char

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2014

    Gabrielle Chen

    Computer Science
    2013

    Green Choi

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Daniel Chyan

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Christina D. Clark

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2013

    Britt Colcolough

    English
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Caroline Congdon

    Computer Science
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Vladimir Costescu

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Aleksandra Czulak

    Economics
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Cara De Freitas Bart

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Sophia Deng

    Philosophy
    2014

    Ani Deshmukh

    Economics
    2014

    Ben Dobkin

    Sociology
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Matthew Drabick

    Computer Science
    2015

    Bonnie Eisenman

    Computer Science
    2014

    Daniel Feinberg

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Tharald Fongaard

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2015

    Michael Franklin

    Computer Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Owen Gaffney

    Politics
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Stephanie Goldberg

    Electrical Engineering
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Luisa Goytia

    Computer Science
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Cara Haas

    Computer Science
    2016
    chaas@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Elisse Hill

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Lucas Ho

    Computer Science
    2014

    Judy Jansen

    English
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Samuel Jordan

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Marianne Jullian

    Computer Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Rishi Kaneriya

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Michael N. Katz

    East Asian Studies
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Jennifer King

    Computer Science
    2011
    TS certificate student

    Sreela Kodali

    Electrical Engineering
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Anna Kornfeld Simpson

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Eric Kuto

    Computer Science
    2012

    Emily Lancaster

    Computer Science
    2012

    Emma Lawless

    Anthropology
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Rebecca Lee

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Gabriela Leichnitz

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Marion Lewis

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Oscar Li

    Computer Science
    2015

    Thomas Lowenthal

    Political Science
    2011
    TS certificate student

    Sing Sing Ma

    Religious Studies
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Josphat Magutt

    Electrical Engineering
    2012

    Carmina Mancenon

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Stephanie Marani

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Tess Marchant

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Dale Markowitz

    Computer Science
    2015

    Shreya Murthy

    Political Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Sarah Muse

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Julie Novick-Lederer

    Computer Science
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Jay Parikh

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Luke Petruzzi

    Computer Science
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Maya Phillips

    Computer Science
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Vivian Qu

    Computer Science
    2014

    Prerna Ramachandra

    Computer Science
    2014

    Alec Jacob Ranzato (A.J.)

    Sociology
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Dillon Reisman

    Computer Science
    2014

    Adriana Rexon

    Near Eastern Studies
    2014

    Avthar Sewrathan

    Computer Science
    2018
    avthars@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Paarth Shah

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Gregory Smith

    History
    2015

    Adam Suczewski

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Tyler Sullivan

    Economics
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Nora Taranto

    History of Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Carole Touma

    Computer Science
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Steven Tran

    Computer Science
    2015

    Thomas Truongchau

    Computer Science
    2014

    Edward S. Walker, Jr.

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Rosemary Wang

    Electrical Engineering
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Daphne Weinstein

    Computer Science
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Samantha Weissman

    Computer Science
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Rebecca Weng

    Sociology
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Natalie Wertz

    Computer Science
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Harvest Zhang

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Raymond Zhong

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Jeremy Zullow

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2017
    TS certificate student