The Center for Information Technology Policy is pleased to announce our fellows and departmental guests for the 2011-2012 academic year.


  • Nicholas Bramble, Yale Law School
  • Annemarie Bridy, University of Idaho College of Law
  • Benedicte Callan, University of Texas, Austin
  • Alex Halderman, University of Michigan
  • Ron Hedges, Former Federal Magistrate Judge
  • Philip N. Howard, University of Washington
  • Bart Huffman, Cardozo Law School
  • Ronaldo Lemos, Fundação Getulio Vargas Law School
  • Andrew McLaughlin, Civic Commons
  • Steven Roosa, Reed Smith
  • Bjarne Stroustrup, Texas A&M
  • Christopher Wong, New York Law School
  • Zhifeng Yang, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, China

Read their full bios on our fellows page.