Students

    Current CITP Graduate Student Fellows are listed below. Graduate Student Fellows come from departments across campus and are involved in many of the activities of the Center for Information Technology Policy. Find more information on becoming a Graduate Student Fellow here.

    Noah Apthorpe

    Computer Science
    apthorpe@cs.princeton.edu

    Clark Bernier

    Sociology
    cbernier@princeton.edu

    Aaron Blankstein

    Computer Science
    ablankst@cs.princeton.edu

    Ben Burgess

    Computer Science
    bburgess@princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Yusuf Dahl

    Woodrow Wilson School
    ydahl@princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Annie Edmundson

    Computer Science
    annee@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Paul Ellenbogen

    Computer Science
    pe5@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Steve Englehardt

    Computer Science
    ste@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Daniel T. Goetz

    Economics
    dtgoetz@princeton.edu
    Fisher Hall

    Steven Goldfeder

    Computer Science
    stevenag@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Josh K. Goldstein

    Woodrow Wilson School
    jkgoldst@princeton.edu

    Sarthak Grover

    Computer Science
    sgrover@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Arpit Gupta

    Computer Science
    arpitg@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hal

    Ben Jones

    Computer Science
    bj6@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Harry Kalodner

    Computer Science
    kalodner@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Isabella Litke

    Politics
    ilitke@princeton.edu
    Corwin Hall

    Arunesh Mathur

    Computer Science
    amathur@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Marcela Melara

    Computer Science
    melara@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Malte Moeser

    Computer Science
    mmoeser@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    Hooman Mohajeri Moghaddam

    Electrical Engineering
    hoomanm@princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Youcef Moumena

    Computer Science
    ymoumena@cs.princeton.edu
    312 Sherrerd Hall

    David Reinecke

    Sociology
    reinecke@princeton.edu
    Wallace Hall

    Laura M. Roberts

    Computer Science
    laurar@cs.princeton.edu
    320 Sherrerd Hall

    Muhammad Shahbaz

    Computer Science
    mshahbaz@cs.princeton.edu
    313 Sherrerd Hall

    Sepehr Shahshahani

    Politics
    sepehrs@princeton.edu
    Corwin Hall

    Current CITP Technology and Society, Information Technology Track certificate students are listed below. Find more information here to learn about the many other opportunities for undergraduates to be involved with CITP.

    Rachel Adler

    History
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Aditya Agarwalla

    Computer Science
    2017
    TS certificate student

    Adam Berman

    Computer Science
    2018
    agberman@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Kelly Bojic

    Economics
    2018
    kbojic@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Isabella Bosetti

    Computer Science
    2018
    ibosetti@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Elinor (Nora) Buck

    Psychology
    2017
    ebuck@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Claire Chiu

    Computer Science
    2019
    cc36@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Tony Chen

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2020
    tonyac@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Caroline Congdon

    Computer Science
    2017
    ccongdon@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Aleksandra Czulak

    Economics
    2017
    aczulak@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Caroline Davis

    Sociology
    2019
    cgd3@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Clara Engst

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2017
    cengst@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    John Ennis

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2019
    jennis@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Luisa Goytia

    Computer Science
    2018
    lgoytia@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Baxter Ingram

    Anthropology
    2017
    bkingram@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Sreela Kodali

    Electrical Engineering
    2018
    TS certificate student

    Hana Ku

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2017
    hanaku@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Alexander Lewis

    Computer Science
    2018
    al15@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Marion Lewis

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2018
    mgl2@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Christine Li

    Computer Science
    2017
    csli@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Robert Liu

    Computer Science
    2020
    TS certificate student

    Murray Lynch

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2017
    mdlynch@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Grace Miles

    Computer Science
    2019
    gmiles@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Heather Milke

    French
    2019
    hmilke@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Sarah Muse

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2018
    smuse@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Andrew Ng

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2018
    ajng@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Julie Novick-Lederer

    Computer Science
    2018
    julie.novick@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Pelumi Odimayo

    Computer Science
    2019
    oodimayo@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Matthew Penza

    Computer Science
    2019
    mpenza@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Luke Petruzzi

    Computer Science
    2018
    lukep@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Maya Phillips

    Computer Science
    2018
    mayap@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Alexis Rosenthal

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2017
    alexisr@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Victoria Scott

    Computer Science
    2018
    vscott@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Avthar Sewrathan

    Computer Science
    2018
    avthars@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Tyler Sullivan

    Economics
    2018
    tylers@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Yicheng Sun

    Electrical Engineering
    2017
    yichengs@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Carole Touma

    Computer Science
    2017
    ctouma@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Daphne Weinstein

    Computer Science
    2017
    dhaw@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Samantha Weissman

    Computer Science
    2017
    srw2@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Natalie Wertz

    Computer Science
    2018
    nwertz@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Zoë Yang

    Chemistry
    2019
    zsyang@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Alex Yue

    Computer Science
    2018
    acyue@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Jeremy Zullow

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2017
    jzullow@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    CITP Interns

    Summer 2017

    Alishah Chator, University of Maryland
    Rachana Balasubramanian, Princeton
    Jessica May, TBA

    Summer 2016

    Caio Burgardt, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco in Brazil
    Grant Storey, Princeton University

    CITP Emeritus Graduate Students

    Matvey Arye

    Computer Science

    Deborah Beim

    Politics

    Sarah Brayne

    Sociology

    Joseph A. Calandrino

    Computer Science

    Miles Carlsten

    Computer Science

    William Clarkson

    Computer Science

    Ian Davey

    Computer Science

    Ariel Feldman

    Computer Science

    Sibren Isaacman

    Electrical Engineering

    Nicholas A. Jones

    Computer Science

    Karen Levy

    Sociology

    Joshua Kroll

    Computer Science

    Christian Moser

    Economics

    Lauren Senesac

    Sociology

    Hervé Thomas

    Woodrow Wilson School

    Harlan Yu

    Computer Science

    CITP Emeritus Undergraduate Students

    Gabriel Alvarez

    Politics
    2014

    Mario Alvarez

    Computer Science
    2014

    Gabriel Ambruso

    Computer Science
    201

    Ray Auduong

    Architecture
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Jasika Bawa

    Electrical Engineering
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Genevieve Bentz

    English
    2012

    Luke Brahm

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2016

    Andrew Bristow

    Sociology
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Alexa Cerf

    Near Eastern Studies
    2015

    Stephanie Char

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2014

    Gabrielle Chen

    Computer Science
    2013

    Green Choi

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Daniel Chyan

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Christina D. Clark

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2013

    Britt Colcolough

    English
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Vladimir Costescu

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Cara De Freitas Bart

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Sophia Deng

    Philosophy
    2014

    Ani Deshmukh

    Economics
    2014

    Ben Dobkin

    Sociology
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Matthew Drabick

    Computer Science
    2015

    Bonnie Eisenman

    Computer Science
    2014

    Daniel Feinberg

    Woodrow Wilson School
    TS certificate student
    2013

    Tharald Fongaard

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2015

    Michael Franklin

    Computer Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Owen Gaffney

    Politics
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Stephanie Goldberg

    Electrical Engineering
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Cara Haas

    Computer Science
    2016
    chaas@princeton.edu
    TS certificate student

    Elisse Hill

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Lucas Ho

    Computer Science
    2014

    Judy Jansen

    English
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Samuel Jordan

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Marianne Jullian

    Computer Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Rishi Kaneriya

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Michael N. Katz

    East Asian Studies
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Jennifer King

    Computer Science
    2011
    TS certificate student

    Anna Kornfeld Simpson

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Eric Kuto

    Computer Science
    2012

    Emily Lancaster

    Computer Science
    2012

    Emma Lawless

    Anthropology
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Rebecca Lee

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Gabriela Leichnitz

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Oscar Li

    Computer Science
    2015

    Thomas Lowenthal

    Political Science
    2011
    TS certificate student

    Sing Sing Ma

    Religious Studies
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Josphat Magutt

    Electrical Engineering
    2012

    Carmina Mancenon

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Stephanie Marani

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Tess Marchant

    Computer Science
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Dale Markowitz

    Computer Science
    2015

    Shreya Murthy

    Political Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Jay Parikh

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2012
    TS certificate student

    Vivian Qu

    Computer Science
    2014

    Prerna Ramachandra

    Computer Science
    2014

    Alec Jacob Ranzato (A.J.)

    Sociology
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Dillon Reisman

    Computer Science
    2014

    Adriana Rexon

    Near Eastern Studies
    2014

    Paarth Shah

    Woodrow Wilson School
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Gregory Smith

    History
    2015

    Adam Suczewski

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student

    Nora Taranto

    History of Science
    2013
    TS certificate student

    Steven Tran

    Computer Science
    2015

    Thomas Truongchau

    Computer Science
    2014

    Edward S. Walker, Jr.

    Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    2016
    TS certificate student

    Rosemary Wang

    Electrical Engineering
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Harvest Zhang

    Computer Science
    2014
    TS certificate student

    Raymond Zhong

    Computer Science
    2015
    TS certificate student